SUM41 - With me

Åhåå, nu blev lilla jag nykär... igen!


Klickade in på en blogg (letar efter länk...) den här närmare bestämt  PENAJS@blogg   (och nej, jag har fortfarande inte fått till färgen på länkarna!) och såg att hon lagt upp Sum41's underbara låt With me som jag var helt såld på för ett tag sen.
Den låten etsade sig verkligen fast med en gång. Lyssna på texten, LYSSNA PÅ TEXTEN!
(eller läs den under youtuberutan!)
Den är banne mig värd att läsa och höra och minnas och allt för den är så fin, sååå fin!!!




I don't want this moment, to ever end,
Where everything's nothing, without you.
I'll wait here forever just to, to see you smile,
Cause it's true, I am nothing without you.

Through it all, I made my mistakes.
I stumble and fall,
But I mean these words.

I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go.

Thoughts read are spoken, forever in doubt.
And pieces of memories fall to the ground.
I know what I did and so, I won't let this go.
Cause it's true, I am nothing without you.

All the streets, where I walked alone,
With nowhere to go.
Have come to an end.

I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go.

In front of your eyes, it falls from the skies,
When you don't know what you're looking to find.
In front of your eyes, it falls from the skies,
When you just never know what you will find.

(What you will find, what you will find, what you will find.)

I don't want this moment to ever end.
Where everything's nothing without you.

I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let (go).
I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rickard S

Sum41 e bra! Tom fick mig att börja lyssna på dom(tack tom)
We're all to blame, Fat Lip, Into Deep Mr Amsterdam, Over my head är bra låtar om du inte hört dom?? Sen finns de en hel del andra bra om du vill att jag ska langa?

2008-05-28 @ 22:56:03
Postat av: sara

SVAR till Rickard S: Ah det är dom verkligen, min brevvän i Austrlien äääälskar dom ;P haha :D
okej nej dom har jag inte hört har inte så jättebra koll på dom så du får gärna langa över nåra :)

2008-05-28 @ 23:04:59
URL: http://decoy.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0